The Box Office (and our mailing address)
Book-It Repertory Theatre
Center Theatre at the Armory
305 Harrison Street
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206.216.0833

Maps and directions

Administrative Offices
158 Thomas Street
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206.216.0877
Fax: 206.428.6263

Book-It’s Arts & Education Program
Phone: 206.428.6266

General Comments and Questions
For general comments and questions, please email us at

Media Inquiries
For media inquiries, please email Director of Marketing & Communications Patricia Britton at

Website Comments and Questions
For comments and questions concerning the website, please email us at

Ticket Donation Requests

Click for more information on Book-It’s Ticket Donation Policy

Book-It is proud to support the local non-profit community by granting ticket donations for fundraising auctions. While Book-It would like to honor all ticket requests, we survive on ticket sales and must limit the number to no more than TWO tickets. Book-It limits its ticket donations to an annual allotment; requests made earlier in the fiscal year have a better chance of being fulfilled. Ticket requests always outnumber the amount we are able to donate; we give priority to groups as follows:

• Non-profit arts organizations
• Non-profit education organizations
• Book-It subscribers and donors who request donations on behalf of non-profit organizations

To request a ticket donation, please mail* your request letter on your organization’s official stationary with the following information:

• your non-profit 501(3)C tax ID number
• the date of fundraising event
• the date by which you need the ticket donation
• your relationship to Book-It Repertory Theatre

Submit your donation request a minimum of two months in advance of your event to provide enough time for processing. Due to the large number of donation orders that Book-It receives, WE ASK THAT YOU DO NOT CALL TO FOLLOW UP ON SUBMITTED REQUESTS. You will be notified by mail whether or not your ticket request has been granted. Donations are processed on a bi-monthly basis; your ticket certificate will be sent approximately one month prior to your event.

*Mail requests to:
Attn: Ticket Donations
Book-It Box Office
305 Harrison Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Jane Jones, Founder & Founding Co-Artistic Director

Myra Platt, Founding Co-Artistic Director

Daniel Y. Mayer, Managing Director


Josh Aaseng, Literary Manager 206.428.6335

Gavin Reub, Casting Associate

Lindsay Carpenter, Literary & Artistic Intern

Anthea Carns, Literary & Artistic Intern


Bryan Burch, Interim Production Manager ext. 17

Anders Bolang, Master Carpenter

Jocelyne Fowler, Costume Shop Manager Costume Shop Phone: 206-428-6261

Dan Schuy, Interim Technical Director & Scenic Carpenter

Joey Sills, Properties Manager

Carmen Rodriguez, Scenic Charge Artist

Elizabeth Stacio, Stage Management Intern

Ali Rose Shultz, Costume Shop Intern



Annie DiMartino, Director of Education

Natasha Ransom, Education Associate ext. 14

Katie McKellar, Tour Manager 206.428.6266

Amelia Reynolds, Education Intern

Marketing & Communications

Patricia Britton, Director of Marketing & Communications ext. 10

Shannon Loys, Publications & Media Manager ext. 22

Tom Dewey, Lead Box Office Associate 206.216.0833

Dana Masters, Marketing Intern & House Manager

Sarah Roza, Marketing Intern


Sally Brunette, Director of  Development ext. 18

Leslie Witkamp, Development Associate ext. 21

Anna Strickland, Development Intern


Bill Whitham, Bookkeeper ext. 16

Adam Smith Photography
Alan Alabastro Photography
Chris Bennion Photography
John Ulman Photography
The Makeup Session
Robert Thornburgh, Custodian
Tom Wahl, IT Support

Stuart Frank, President
Thomas Oliver, Vice President
Kristine Villiott, Treasurer
Shirley Roberson, Secretary

Monica Alquist
Ross Baker
Joann Byrd
Jane Jones
Margaret Kineke
Mary Metastasio
Myra Platt
David Quicksall
Anne Repass
Stephen Robinson
Steven Schwartzman
Deborah Swets
Elizabeth J. Warman