Contact

The Box Office (and our mailing address)
Book-It Repertory Theatre
Center Theatre at the Armory
305 Harrison Street
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206.216.0833

Maps and directions

Administrative Offices
158 Thomas Street
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206.216.0877
Fax: 206.428.6263

Book-It’s Arts & Education Program
Phone: 206.428.6319

General Comments and Questions
For general comments and questions, please email us at info@book-it.org

Media Inquiries
For media inquiries, please email Director of Marketing & Communications Patricia Britton at patricia@book-it.org

Website Comments and Questions
For comments and questions concerning the website, please email us at webmaster@book-it.org

Ticket Donation Requests

Click for more information on Book-It’s Ticket Donation Policy

Book-It is proud to support the local non-profit community by granting ticket donations for fundraising auctions. While Book-It would like to honor all ticket requests, we survive on ticket sales and must limit the number to no more than TWO tickets. Book-It limits its ticket donations to an annual allotment; requests made earlier in the fiscal year have a better chance of being fulfilled. Ticket requests always outnumber the amount we are able to donate; we give priority to groups as follows:

• Non-profit arts organizations
• Non-profit education organizations
• Book-It subscribers and donors who request donations on behalf of non-profit organizations

To request a ticket donation, please mail* your request letter on your organization’s official stationary with the following information:

• your non-profit 501(3)C tax ID number
• the date of fundraising event
• the date by which you need the ticket donation
• your relationship to Book-It Repertory Theatre

Submit your donation request a minimum of two months in advance of your event to provide enough time for processing. Due to the large number of donation orders that Book-It receives, WE ASK THAT YOU DO NOT CALL TO FOLLOW UP ON SUBMITTED REQUESTS. You will be notified by mail whether or not your ticket request has been granted. Donations are processed on a bi-monthly basis; your ticket certificate will be sent approximately one month prior to your event.

*Mail requests to:
Attn: Ticket Donations
Book-It Box Office
305 Harrison Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Jane Jones, Founder & Founding Co-Artistic Director

Myra Platt, Founding Co-Artistic Director

Daniel Y. Mayer, Managing Director

Artistic

Josh Aaseng, Literary Manager
josha@book-it.org 206.428.6335

Gavin Reub, Casting Associate
casting@book-it.org

Lindsay Carpenter, Literary & Artistic Intern

Anthea Carns, Literary & Artistic Intern

Devin Devine, Literary & Artistic Intern

Production

Will Abrahamse, Production Manager
willa@book-it.org ext. 17

Victoria Thompson, Production Stage Manager
torit@book-it.org ext. 23

Anders Bolang, Master Carpenter
andersb@book-it.org

Jocelyne Fowler, Costume Shop Manager
jocelynef@book-it.org Costume Shop Phone: 206-428-6261

Dan Schuy, Scenic Carpenter

Kathleen Le Coze, Resident Properties Master

Elizabeth Stacio, Stage Management Intern

Ali Rose Shultz, Costume Shop Intern

Education

Gail Sehlhorst, Director of Education
gails@book-it.org ext. 11

Natasha Ransom, Education Associate
natashar@book-it.org ext. 14

Katie McKellar, Tour Manager
katiem@book-it.org 206.428.6319

Amelia Reynolds, Education Intern

Marketing & Communications

Patricia Britton, Director of Marketing & Communications
patricia@book-it.org ext. 10

Shannon Loys, Publications & Media Manager
shannone@book-it.org ext. 22

Scott Herman, Patron Services Manager
scotth@book-it.org

Tom Dewey, Lead Box Office Associate
tom@book-it.org 206.216.0833

Sarah Roza, Marketing Intern

Dana Masters, Marketing Intern & House Manager

Leslie Witkamp, House Manager

Development

Sally Brunette, Director of  Development
sallyb@book-it.org ext. 18

Rachel Alquist, Donor Relations & Development Manager
rachel@book-it.org ext. 21

Anna Strickland, Development Assistant
annas@book-it.org ext. 21

Administrative

Bill Whitham, Bookkeeper
bill@book-it.org ext. 16

Leslie Witkamp, Theatre Management Intern

Services
Adam Smith Photography
Alan Alabastro Photography
Chris Bennion Photography
John Ulman Photography
Robert Thornburgh, Custodian
Tom Wahl, IT Support

Stuart Frank, President
Thomas Oliver, Vice President
Kristine Villiott, Treasurer
Shirley Roberson, Secretary

Monica Alquist
Ross Baker
Joann Byrd
Jane Jones
Margaret Kineke
Mary Metastasio
Joni Ostergaard
Will Patton
Myra Platt
David Quicksall
Anne Repass
Stephen Robinson
Steven Schwartzman
Deborah Swets
Elizabeth J. Warman

top