Contact

The Box Office (and our mailing address)
Book-It Repertory Theatre
Center Theatre at the Armory
305 Harrison Street
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206.216.0833

Maps and directions

Administrative Offices
158 Thomas Street
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206.216.0877
Fax: 206.428.6263

Book-It’s Arts & Education Program
Phone: 206.428.6319

General Comments and Questions
For general comments and questions, please email us at info@book-it.org

Media Inquiries
For media inquiries, please email Director of Marketing & Communications Patricia Britton at patricia@book-it.org

Website Comments and Questions
For comments and questions concerning the website, please email us at webmaster@book-it.org

Ticket Donation Requests
Click for more information on Book-It’s Ticket Donation Policy

Jane Jones, Founder & Founding Co-Artistic Director

Myra Platt, Founding Co-Artistic Director

Charlotte M. Tiencken, Managing Director
charlotte@book-it.org ext. 15

 

Artistic

Josh Aaseng, Literary Manager
josha@book-it.org 206.428.6335

Gavin Reub, Casting Associate
casting@book-it.org

Production

Will Abrahamse, Production Manager
willa@book-it.org ext. 17

Victoria Thompson, Production Stage Manager
torit@book-it.org ext. 23

Anders Bolang, Master Carpenter
andersb@book-it.org

Jocelyne Fowler, Costume Shop Manager
jocelynef@book-it.org Costume Shop Phone: 206-428-6261

Education

Gail Sehlhorst, Director of Education
gails@book-it.org ext. 11

Natasha Ransom, Education Associate
natashar@book-it.org ext. 14

Katie McKellar, Tour Manager
katiem@book-it.org 206.428.6319

Marketing & Communications

Patricia Britton, Director of Marketing & Communications
patricia@book-it.org ext. 10

Shannon Loys, Publications & Media Manager
shannone@book-it.org ext. 22

Charis Tobias, Marketing Assistant
charist@book-it.org

Scott Herman, Patron Services Manager
scotth@book-it.org

Michelle Berweiler, House Manager
michelleb@book-it.org 206.428.6332

Tom Dewey, Lead Box Office Associate
tom@book-it.org 206.216.0833

Sade James, Box Office Associate

Hannah Schirman, Box Office Associate

Evelyn Turner, Box Office Associate

Development

Sally Brunette, Director of  Development
sallyb@book-it.org ext. 18

Rachel Alquist, Donor Relations & Development Manager
rachel@book-it.org ext. 21

Administrative

Bill Whitham, Bookkeeper
bill@book-it.org ext. 16

Services
Adam Smith Photography
Alan Alabastro Photography
Charles W. West, Legal Consultation
Chris Bennion Photography
Robert Thornburgh, Custodian
Tom Wahl, IT Support

Joann Byrd, President
Thomas Oliver, Vice President
Kristine Villiott, Treasurer
Shirley Roberson, Secretary

Monica Alquist
Ross Baker
Karen Brandvick-Baker
Steven Bull
Stuart Frank
Jane Jones
Margaret Kineke
Mary Metastasio
Joni Ostergaard
Will Patton
Myra Platt
David Quicksall
Stephen Robinson
Steven Schwartzman
Deborah Swets
Elizabeth J. Warman

top